Faculty Viewbook

Faculty Viewbook

Administrative and Technical Staff

The College of Engineering and Computing is located on the fourth floor in the Carl DeSantis building on the main campus of Nova Southeastern University.

College of Engineering and Computing
Nova Southeastern University
3301 College Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314
800-986-2247
(954) 262-2000

Dean
Amon Seagull, Ph.D., Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Interim Dean, (954) 262-2048, amons@nova.edu
Ashley Klein, Executive Assistant, (954) 262-2035, aklein@nova.edu


Admissions
Nancy Azoulay, M.S., Director, (954) 262-2026, azoulayn@nova.edu
Bauj Chang, B.A., Administrative Coordinator, (954) 262-2010, bchang@nova.edu 


Marketing and Communications
Melissa Ruidiaz, M.B.A. Director, (954) 262-2002, ruidiaz@nova.edu
Elizabeth Angueira, B.S., Graduate Recruiter, (954) 262-2009, ea355@nova.edu 
Mitzi Hodges, Administrative Coordinator, (954) 262-2005, mitzhodg@nova.edu


Alumni and Community Outreach
Jessica Rodriguez, M.P.A., Director, (954) 262-2021, jessrod@nova.edu


Finance and Administration
Sylvia Yepes, B.S., Director, (954) 262-2044, yepessil@nova.edu
Stacy DiMarco, M.S., Finance Administrator, (954) 262-2041, stacdima@nova.edu
Levenle Jean-Joseph, M.S., Administrative Coordinator, (954) 262-2052, jeanjose@nova.edu
Tronia Smith, Administrative Assistant, (954) 262-2031, tronia@nova.edu


Academic Affairs
Amon Seagull, Ph.D., Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Interim Dean, (954) 262-2048, amons@nova.edu
Jennifer Revezzo, M.S., Director of Student Services, (954) 262-2053, jennalex@nova.edu
Sylvia Amadeo, B.A., Manager of Faculty Support, (954) 262-2055, samadeo@nova.edu
Kerry-Anne Billings, M.B.A, Academic Advisor, (954) 262-2062, kb265@nova.edu
Carmen Holmedal, Administrative Assistant, (954) 262-2003, carmenh@nova.edu
Laura Macias, B.A., Academic Advisor, (954) 262-2061, ld639@nova.edu
Latesha Ware, M.S., Administrative Assistant, (954) 262-2056, wlatesha@nova.edu